About the Author

Deepak Gupta is an enthralling Indian author with the great art of gripping storytelling. He is the #1 Bestselling Author of “She” and The Power of Nothing. He was born in Delhi, India. He graduated in commerce from Ramjas College, Delhi University and pursuing his Masters in commerce from Delhi school of economics. 

Recently his three books including 10 Principles to Beat Failure, The Lost Child and Earth 2200 were selected under Google Best Choice Award 2018. His ardency for inditing is authentically incontrovertible and unmatchable. He believes in inditing best exceptional content from his subconscious mind. 

He loves to observe, absorb and write on various social issues, inspirational truthful words, short stories and heart whelming poetry. He has travelled to many places in India like Manali, Rajasthan, Goa, Kolkata, Madhya Pradesh and Mussoorie to bring descent originality in his work. He releases new short books every month to get readers to connect with the truth of life. He lives in Delhi with his parents. 

Bestselling Books-

Average Mind
10 Principles to Love Yourself
Inspiring Life 
She: She heals everything
The Universe of your Mind
One Rupee Business law
Top Business secrets
Haunted Bridge
Revolutionary Love
The Aim of your Life
Life quotes
The Exorcism Of Emily Rose
Lionel Messi
Real Horror Stories
Broken Heart
The Lost Child
Zero Degree
10 Principles to Beat Failure
The Power of Nothing

Upcoming Thrillers 2019

Daddy's Girl
Sea Shade
The Last Train
The Universe Of Your Broken Heart
The Bookaholic Beggar
My Mom is still alive
And she thought i was living my life
Two Detectives
Foolish World

You can email him at [email protected] and you can follow him on twitter (@authordeepakgup) or like his official Facebook fan page 
Deepak Gupta Official Facebook Page.


Popular Posts